My Menu

Search This Blog

Rainbow Cove - Annabeth Albert

Rainbow Cove is a Contemporary MM Romance series by Annabeth Albert. The series takes place in the sleepy town of Rainbow Cove where everyone knows each other's business because that's how small towns are - for good or for worse.

1. Trust with a Chaser [Mason Hanks & Nash Flint] (Published 1 August 2017) ★★★★★
2. Tender with a Twist [Curtis Hunt & Logan Rosner] (Published 2 October 2017) ½
2.5 Lumber Jacked [Johnny & Cam] (Published 17 February 2019)

No comments:

Post a Comment