My Menu

Search This Blog

Market Garden - L.A. Witt & Aleksandr Voinov

Market Garden is an Erotica MM Romance series by L.A. Witt and Aleksandr Voinov

Welcome to Market Garden, a London club that caters to the better-off. Businessmen and bankers come here to relax and indulge in their every whim and fantasy, and Market Garden offers it all in top-shelf quality: threesomes, voyeuristic pleasures, domination, ropes and camo and leather. Men of every stripe, colour, and nationality deliver these high-end services—everyone has their reasons to sell sex. 
And it’s the hottest sex in town.

And sometimes, it’s even served with a side of true love.

While I didn't know what to expect when I started the first installment in the series, now I can definitely say it's an absolute favorite! I liked some better than other, mostly "Capture & Surrender" but also "Tristan and Jared" story. 

Each couple has their own stand alone novel / bundle and while all the installments are rather short they do bring us a full story with a sweet "Happy for now" feeling at the end. 

As long as you stick to one couple there isn't much importance to the order in which you read these. I think it's better to pick a couple and read their installments together and not read the whole series by the order it was written (mostly because Tristan & Jared's ending is in the 6th installment though their previous installments are the first and second in the series). That being said, the 7th installment should be read after reading Nick & Spencer's story as well as Frank & Brandon's (meaning installment #3-#5) since they both appear as formed couples in that final installment. 

If you're looked these ones up and discovered pretty pretty covers it's because they are all re-published by Aleksandr Voinov. They're the same though. Still recommended :)

1,2,6.  Tristan & Jared: Quid Pro Quo, Take It Off & Payoff   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
(Published 5 January 2013, 23 February 2013, 1 February 2014, Bundle 6 October 2014)
3,4. Nick & Spencer: If If Flies & If It Fornicates   ★ ★ ★ ★
(Published 9 March 2013, 8 June 2013, Bundle 9 October 2014)
5. Capture & Surrender [Frank & Brandon] (Published 17 August 2013)  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
7. If It Drives [James & Cal] (Published 29 March 2014)  ★ ★ ★
8. On the Clock [Blake & Jason] (Published 13 July 2015)   ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

No comments:

Post a Comment