My Menu

Search This Blog

Granby Knitting - Amy Lane

"Granby Knitting" is a MM Contemporary Romance series by Amy Lane.
The first three books in the series are quite short novellas. The last one is a re-visit of the couple from the second installment in a full length novel.

1. The Winter Courtship Rituals of Fur-Bearing Critters ★★★★½
    [Rance Crawford & Ben McCutcheon] (Published 1 December 2011)
2. How to Raise an Honest Rabbit ★★★
    [Jeremy Stillson & Aiden Rhodes] (Published 23 October 2012)
3. Knitter in his Natural Habitat  ★★★
    [Stanley Shulze & Johnny Russo / Gianni Caprisi] (Published 13 November 2012)
4. Blackbird Knitting in a Bunny's Lair ★★★½
    [Jeremy Stillson & Aiden Rhodes] (Published 1 May 2014)

*** POV is colored in blue

No comments:

Post a Comment