My Menu

Search This Blog

Frozen Hearts - Annabeth Albert

Frozen Hearts is a Contemporary MM Romance series by Annabeth Albert. They center around a local Alaskan Native (for the first two - a pilot, the 3rd is a ranger) falling in love with an outsider luring him - and us - to the beautiful landscape and loving arms.

1. Arctic Sun [Griffin Barrett & River Vale] (Published 1 April 2019) ★★★★
2. Arctic Wild [Tobias "Toby" Kooly & Reuben Graham] (Published 3 June 2019) ★★★★½
3. Arctic Heat [Quilleran "Quill" Ramsey & Owen Han] (Published 23 September 2019) ★★★★

No comments:

Post a Comment