My Menu

Search This Blog

Bowler University - Megan Erickson

A New Adult series by Megan Erickson. The series has three books, each telling the romance of one of three roommates in Bowler University

The first and second novels has a MC that is somehow "flawed" which I found to be refreshing. In the first one Kat has dyslexia and in the second one Lea has a (minor) physical disability. The third one was of love rekindled. 

The series is sweet and tender in the progression of the romance between the MC. I enjoyed all of them but mostly the second one. 

Recommended to college New Adult fans. For me it was sweet but not overly exceptional. I enjoy "The Ivy Years" by Sarina Bowen much more. It also has less than perfect MC but I feel as though both the story and the romance was more put together. 

1. Make It Count [Alec Stone & Kat Caruso] (Published 3 June 2014)  ★ ★ ★ ★
2. Make It Right [Max Payton & Lea Travers] (Published 9 September 2014)  ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 
3 Make It Last [Cam Ruiz & Tate Ellison ] (Published 6 January 2015)  ★ ★ ★ ★

No comments:

Post a Comment