My Menu

Search This Blog

The Summerhaven Trio - Katy Regnery

The Summerhaven Trio is a Contemporary Romance (MF) series by Katy Regnery. It tells the romantic tale of the triplet - Rory, Ian and Tierney Haven. The three grew up in the exclusive Summerhaven camp (now turned into a convention center). Though they are united as siblings and a part of a triplet they are still single and looking to the love of their lives. 

Before the series was said and done, Katy surprised us with a final short novella of Finian - The triplet's cousin not only coming to Rory's wedding, but also finding his HEA as well. As was the previous ones - it was also a treat. 

All books in this series were sweet and endearing but it doesn't mean we they don't deal with real life issues which was heart breaking and great at the same time ;) I think the second was my favorite maybe because identifying with Tierney was too easy for me :)

1. Fighting Irish [Rory Haven & Brittany "Britt" Manion
    (Published 26 February 2018) 
2. Smiling Irish [Tierney Haven & Burr O’Leary]  
    (Published 3 April 2018)
3. Loving Irish [Ian Haven & Halcyon "Hallie" Gilbert]  
    (Published 26 June 2018)
4. Catching Irish [Finian Kelley & Tate Jennings] ★½
    (Published 20 August 2018)

No comments:

Post a Comment