My Menu

Search This Blog

New York - Ruthie Knox

New York is a Contemporary MF Romance series by Ruthie Knox. The series contains three books, the first two of the Fredericks sisters May and Allie each finding her HEA [The third isn't out yet..]. As always Ruthie's books are beautifully written, funny, engaging, VERY difficult to put down and simply a joy to read.  

If the last name Chamberlain rings a bell it probably means you've read "About Last Night" by Ruthie. The MC in that book is Winston's brother. Winston is a sort of a "villain" in that book, here he gets his redemption and we get a glance to revisit Nev and Cath's 5 years after their book. It's one of the first I've read by her and simply ADORED. I really wish find the time to re-read it. Also, in the last book Rosemary Chamberlain - Winston's ex-wife gets her own HEA and she truly deserves it.

1. Truly [May Fredericks & Ben] (Published 5 August 2014) ★
2. Madly [Allie Fredericks & Winston Chamberlain] (Published 14 March 2017) ★★½
3. Completely [Rosemary Chamberlain & Kal Beckett] (Published 26 September 2017) ★★ (DNF 32%)

No comments:

Post a Comment