My Menu

Search This Blog

Hunter Legacy - Lara Adrian

Hunter Legacy is a spin off to the Paranormal Romance series Midnight Breed by Lara Adrian.

Every book in this series is a stand alone, consisting of the "Last Boys" - The Gen One Hunters who were bred as weapons of war by Dragos and were freed by The Order round the middle of the series.

1. Born of Darkness [Asher & Naomi Fallon] (Published 27 March 2018) ★★★★
2. Hour of Darkness [Cain & Marina Moretskova] (Published 25 September 2018) ★★★
3. Edge of Darkness [Knox & Lenora Calhoun] (Published 30 November 2019)  ★★★½

No comments:

Post a Comment