My Menu

Search This Blog

Four Kings Security - Charlie Cochet

Four Kings Security is a Romantic MM Romance series by Charlie Cochet. The series focuses on 4 best friends, ex-Special Forces nicknamed after the "card kings" - Anston "Ace" Sharpe - King of Spades, Russell "Red" McKinley - King of Hearts, Eduardo "Lucky" Alejandro Morales - King of Clubs, Ward "King" Kingston - King of Diamonds - together they founded a security company.
Each book in the series will be of one of the four finding their HEA, with 4 other books as a sort of "spin off" with characters we've met along the series (two of which are Jack and Joker who also work at the company).

The first novel was a treat! I loved THIRDS by Charlie so getting something "similar" in concept (RS) only in a realistic world (not PNR) is great! Not that I have anything to complain about the THIRDS (besides it being over that is ;)). Can't WAIT for the next ones to come!

1. Love in Spades [Anston "Ace" Sharpe & Colton Connolly] (Published 24 April 2018) ★★★★★
2. Be Still My Heart [Russell "Red" McKinley & Lazarus "Laz" Galanos] (Published 29 July 2018) ★★★★
2.5 Ante Up [Seth & Kit] (Published 28 august 2018) ★★★★
3. Join the Club [Eduardo "Lucky" Alejandro Morales & Mason Cooper] (Published 19 November 2018)  ★★★★½
4. Diamond in the Rough [Ward "King" Kingston & Leopold "Leo" de Loughrey] (To Be Published Dec 2018)

- TBC [Jacopo "Jack" Lorenzo Constantino & Fitz] (To Be Published June 2019)
- TBC [Sacha "Joker" Wilder & Gio Galanos] (To Be Published December 2019)
- TBC [Frank & Joshua] (To Be Published 2020)
- TBC [Yet to be revealed!] (To Be Published 2020)

No comments:

Post a Comment